I’m Frustrated

I would love to have the attention he gets – just one post and many reply to his statements or questions. He has an aura of getting people together though I don’t know if it’s his looks or his brain that make it happen.

I may be jealous ‘cause he has the thing I want – attention.  I know a beautiful thing does not require attention but that’s the thing – I’m not pretty (in any aspect, I think). I just want to have that attention, that a BFF could give. I don’t have a BFF so maybe I want to be “known” so people would talk to me.

He has what I want but he’s still unhappy. So I don’t know, it’s frustrating. He’s more blessed than any person could ask for though he too had many troublesome years because of his looks and envious people.

He’s a friend but sometimes I ask myself if I am a friend of his.

Leave a comment